Do I Want a Plasma TV set?

No, I don’t.  Why?  It is because the house is not that big and I do not have enough money to buy those samsung lcd screens.

I first saw this big screen TV (I was not sure if it was 40″) in Papsie’s cousin’s house.  It was amazing to see it first time.  It fits in that spacious house and in that recreation space they have for the family.

Who would not love to have one?  But my house, even if I could afford it, will not be able to accommodate a big appliance set.  It just would not fit.  It would look awkward.

But I am happy.  We treasure those two 21″ and a 14″ inches television sets.  They bring us good news, good movies, and good updates.   How could one ask for more?

Leave a Reply

