Silver Bullions Stored in a Bank Safe Deposit Box

I have thought about the possibility of storing a silver bullion in a bank safe deposit box.  I am not aware if this is even possible until I landed on a video.  The video discourages about having your valuables mostly at home.  The poster talks about putting his silver bullion to  safe deposit box because his brother was robbed of his valuables that amounts to more than 5K dollars. Wow, that’s a huge amount.

A commenter has this valuable advice though:

Folks, please NEVER store precious metals or ammo in safe deposit boxes, please google Banks Notified by DHS of Unannounced Warrantless Looting of Personal Accounts or Safe Deposit Boxes. It is a must read!

I Know that You Know that I Read

I read.

You know that.

Even with images, I read.  I am not illiterate.   Even with exchanges, I read.  Outraged, I work on clinging to a vow not to be affected by stress with a mantra of “Stress, be good to me!”

Sometimes, I ask myself why I still get crazy about the antics when the Lilliputian me is just one of those. It is a foolish notion to think that I matter when I do not.

I am working on a second vow and that is to get rid of critters.   You would not even notice I know but I am working on it.

Be good to me, stress!