I Know that You Know that I Read

I read.

You know that.

Even with images, I read.  I am not illiterate.   Even with exchanges, I read.  Outraged, I work on clinging to a vow not to be affected by stress with a mantra of “Stress, be good to me!”

Sometimes, I ask myself why I still get crazy about the antics when the Lilliputian me is just one of those. It is a foolish notion to think that I matter when I do not.

I am working on a second vow and that is to get rid of critters.   You would not even notice I know but I am working on it.

Be good to me, stress!

Leave a Reply

