The Week That Was

You may be wondering why I am back to my old blogspot site. It is a long story. Let’s just say that I just need to stop blaming myself for being stupid by creating myself again through this blog. As Edwin Land said, ‘Creativity is the sudden cessation of stupidity.’ That would do for the meantime. As I update, let me share you the things that transpired the whole week.

May 1 – It’s fiesta time. Again, we were dead tired preparing and serving for the day. But I say that the day came and went leaving Papsie and I spent but happy. We did not expect that many would come as I have not really invited ‘seriously’. I guess this is tradition that will never stop unless ‘some people’ would not want to let this event just pass by. 🙂

May 2 – I discovered that my hosted Warmstone domain could not be accessed anymore.

Address Not Found
Firefox can’t find the server at http://www.bingskee.com.
The browser could not find the host server for the provided address.

In panic, I tried to contact Kenneth Estanislao of Webpinas but to no avail. Until now, I have not received anything from the queries I had sent him. I was not even told that Webpinas where I signed up and paid for the hosting of my site will not be up anymore. There were no warnings of a sort or an effort to let me know that I have to find another to host my site. It could be a pardonable deed but what is hurting for me is my site went poof together with all the files from 2006 up to April, 2009. I did not even think that I will be losing them. It was like I lost a part of myself. It was not funny indeed.

May 5 – I wanted to write about Colonix reviews but was so devastated about what to do with everything with my site nowhere to be found. It is interesting to know though that the colon is a vital organ of the body and that we have to act on purifying or cleansing it. As we age, symptoms like fatigue, irritable bowels syndrome, flatulence, bloating, irritability, mood swings, and excess weight, begin to show. It is scary but it is true that there is possibility of a buildup of these bad elements in the body.

May 7 – It’s my birthday! Happy 44th birthday to me! Whew! 🙂