52Photos Project #6: Bright

52 Photos Project

When I encounter the word BRIGHT, what comes to mind immediately are bright smiles. Derived from a song, a smile is everlasting and can bring people to you. I have proven this a lot of times, a smile that I wear gives me back another sparkling smile. I believe that it makes the heart warm and it makes other people feel good.

“Being beautiful, doesn’t make you smile, doesn’t make you happy, doesn’t make you nice. Being nice and happy and always smiling makes you beautiful.” –
Levita Charin
“Smiling does not necessarily mean you’re happy. Sometimes it just means you’re strong.” – Nishan Panwar
“I was smiling yesterday,I am smiling today and I will smile tomorrow. Simply because life is too short to cry for anything.” – Ritu Gathourey
“I may smile bright. But that doesn’t mean that I’m not losing this fight. It doesn’t mean there’s no struggle within me. It doesn’t mean I’m everything I seem to be.”- author unknown
“A laugh is a smile that bursts.” – Mary H Waldrip

Enhanced by Zemanta
18 thoughts on “52Photos Project #6: Bright

Leave a Reply

