52Photos Project #2 : Unusual and Uncommon

52 Photos Project

When we visited Manila Ocean Park in 2009, there were lots of discoveries that were unusual and uncommon for us to see. I heard that the place had improved a lot since then. We are going to visit again, I hope (*crossing fingers*). Unfortunately, I was not able to jot down the names of some of the creatures and plants I saw.ย  The first two pics are still unknown to me.

This is a water creature that looks like a worm to me but it's a kind of fish.
This is a water creature that looks like a worm to me but it’s a kind of fish.
This is an ornamental plant I first saw at Manila Ocean Park.  I saw it at Fernwood, too, and at Secret Garden.
This is an ornamental plant I first saw at Manila Ocean Park. I saw it at Fernwood, too, and at Secret Garden.
First time to see a seahorse up close and personal... :D
First time to see a seahorse up close and personal… ๐Ÿ˜€
... and a stingray, too!
… and a stingray, too!
Enhanced by Zemanta
18 thoughts on “52Photos Project #2 : Unusual and Uncommon

Leave a Reply

