Amplifiers for Sale

English: A picture, taken by me in November 20...
English: A picture, taken by me in November 2006, of three power amplifiers, two Crest and one QSC. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My first experience with amplifiers was when I was in early high school, in celebration of a particular event, and they were not like this star blues star amplifier for sale. They were despicably broken-sounding, probably because the electronic device is in itself broken, or old, or low-priced acquired from bargain.

That sorry incident did not change impression of amplifiers until later when I got older, I discovered that these electronic devices are truly helpful in increasing the signal to cover a wider range of audiences.  I learned later that there are power and top of the line amplifiers available, too.

Discoveries are always interesting, and one’s age is not hindrance to learn new things and more.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

