Photohunt: Go! Children!

Yey! I am participating in today’s Photohunt Theme by Sandi and Gattina. A few moments ago, my dashboard was acting up again and I can’t post. After doing some tweaking, I am allowed to post again. Thank you patience! 😀

I share this picture from 2008 where we usually visit my father’s grave at Loyola Memorial Park in Marikina City. The kids (nephews and nieces and my children) were still very young.

Kay with her cousins about to roam along the park
Kay with her cousins about to roam along the park

photohunt-label1Below is another picture of a niece with a big umbrella about to traipse alone.

Little May walking around with a big umbrella
Little May walking around with a big umbrella
8 thoughts on “Photohunt: Go! Children!

Leave a Reply

