Yoga Blanket as Gift

Petra's Yoga Poses around the world
Petra’s Yoga Poses around the world (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

September is still far.  A yogadirect yoga blanket will be perfect as gift for his birthday.  Currently he is into yoga routine.  He had been telling me to try yoga but I am afraid that the current state of my physical being will be able to withstand the poses.

He was very willing to share some of the yoga poses that made me very scared to even think of trying.  Anyway, a yoga blanket, as I say, will be perfect.  It would be because, unoriginal as it sounds, he will receive it with a feel of love.

He will give me a kiss on the forehead, I am sure.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

