The Simmish Language

I am seated here beside my son who’s playing Simms 3.   It’s more a simulation game than a RPG.

I find it funny to listen to the language.  The first time I heard of it, I was laughing and I told my son that his characters are making queer sounds.

On second thought, I can try learning the Simmish language and use it in front of those annoying people at work who assume they are gods.  That way I can be able to say the things I want to say and with them wondering what the crap I was telling.

Here are sneak previews of son’s Simms 3 game.

Screenshot-24

Screenshot-7

Screenshot-11

Leave a Reply

