Online Smoke Shop?

At first, I thought, upon reading “online smoke shop“, it was a place online where one can go and will be offered shops and there one can have his puffs away from non-smokers.  Wishful thinking, I know.  😀

Instead, I learned that it is a smoke shop that sells cigars, the best and the widest selection of cigars.  As much as I hate thinking that I am sort of promoting this, which is against my non-smoking advocacy, I cannot deny that I admire their goal for customer satisfaction by adhering to their 30-day-money-back-guarantee policy.

Leave a Reply

