Not the typical laptop bag

I have a laptop bag that’s not a typical laptop bag.  The intention was not to pick up attention from snatchers.  It’s more of a handbag.  Although I am comfortable having it, I wanted to have one from those jansport bags.  I am eying for that First Class 15 in laptop bag.

That First Class 15 in laptop bag has the quality I want.  It has a design where you can unzip it fast opening it conveniently when I pass through security for instance.  It has accessory pockets that are within easy reach and other features that are truly admirable.

Well, the handbag that I have now serves me just enough.  Most importantly,  it keeps me away from those snatchers.

Leave a Reply

