Are you a fan of Giorgio Perfume?

Honestly, when I was conceiving with my first baby, I hate a lot of smells.  One of them is the Giorgio perfume.  When an office mate entered our room one time, I tried my best not to breathe and hastily went out of the room when that person chose to stay.

I wonder if things had changed with the way Giorgio scents smell, and if this wings perfume for women by Giorgio would capture my taste for perfumes.  It is interesting though that it contains amber, musk and woods mixed with some floral scents.  Floral scents can be overpowering though but I am keeping my hopes high for this one.

You can choose to give me this scent on the eve of December 24.  😀 😀  I am not choosy, you know.  LOL

Leave a Reply

