Beautiful Sounds

Each time I see a movie by Pixar, I am always in awe of the sound quality.  It makes me wonder about the sound technology that is applied.  It also makes me wonder if the technology included rich sounds like those from ableton suite 8 which is a software package that complements music production tools and features.

I bet that those creative minds from production use these complicated sound tool sets with expertise.  I will never ever be able to understand them, I know, but to listen to a richly good, useful high-end, and real sounds makes me want to learn a little of the how.

 

Leave a Reply

