Thursday Two Questions: Hair Care

It’s only now that I have time to update the blog and I wanted to take the opportunity to participate in this Thursday meme which is currently running at Sagacity’s Choices Shampoos Conditioners and Body Lotions. Here are the two questions:

1.  Do you use, alternate more than one brand of shampoo, conditioner, or body wash?

2.  Do you have a favorite brand of shampoo, conditioner, or body wash?

My answers:

1.  I do not have the habit of alternating or using more than one brand of shampoo.  I always go for the effect of the shampoo to my hair and scalp.  There are shampoos that are effective only for a time so if I find a brand that suits the hair and scalp, I tend to stick to it.

2.  At present, my favorite shampoo and conditioner is Pantene.  Once a week, I use Pantene Total Damage Care, as maintenance.

If you want to play this meme, visit Self Sagacity.

That widget can be placed on your post if you decide to participate (just click on it and copy the link . If you do not have a blog, but a social network, you need to follow the rules, no exemption:

Before you link-up,
1) make sure you read the Thursday Two Questions Details Page,
2) you have Two Questions of your own that you posted, or use the Thursday Two Questions from Self Sagacity
3) visit at least two participants and answer their questions – that is how you will create a bond and friendship. Links are monitored & spam will be removed. Thanks for joining us today. (Just click on this link to visit the others.)

Leave a Reply

