A Day in the Life: Typical Work Day for Me

Inspired by a photographic project called A Day in the Life.  Here is a post I have for this project (although this project is not running recently and I’m crossing my fingers that there will be a next run of the project), taking photo/s each hour of the day.  Now, you’ll be able to tell the story about my typical work day.

7:30 AM – first things upon waking up

8:30 AM – prepping

9:30 AM – checking emails & zerox copies

10:30 AM – checking hubs

11:30 AM – looking for food

12:30 PM – tit for tat

1:30 PM – back to preparation

2:30 PM – receiving docs

3:30 PM – meeting with a team; one is absent

4:30 PM – late afternoon break from 4:15 pm

5:30 PM – heavy rains, dim skies

 

6:30 PM – on my way home

7:30 PM – at home about to have supper with hubby

It’s only half of the day I have chronicled, I have to sleep now.

4 thoughts on “A Day in the Life: Typical Work Day for Me

Leave a Reply

