Old Printers

What I really mean to ask is – what do I do with old printers?

English: An Epson C45 Inkjet Printer.
English: An Epson C45 Inkjet Printer. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have an old Epson C43 printer at home that has not been utilized for long.  I am not even sure if it is still running. Buying Epson perfection V330 scanner is an option if I decide to resell the old printer.  A scanner is more useful for me now but then again daughter Kay already has her HP scanner, printer and fax in one.

I was told that old printers do not have a useful purpose anymore especially if it is clogged already.  I might as well donate the unit but I have to check if it needs repair and is still operable.  It’s a shame to give something that doesn’t work anymore. 😀

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

