I Need to Change the Batteries

Rechargeable Battery
Rechargeable Battery (Photo credit: freefotouk)

My poor digital camera is not functioning like it was the first time I bought it.   Wonder if it is the rechargeable aaa batteries or the camera itself. Daughter Kay always complain about ‘how ugly’ my camera is.  I have to bear with the familiar tune.  I do not have money yet to buy a very nice DSLR camera.

I guess I really have to buy new alkaline batteries to enable the camera to function well.  It’s always beneficial to buy them because they save so much money in comparison to short-lived non-rechargeable batteries.

Fingers crossing while wishing that the camera will produce good pictures after the batteries are replaced..

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “I Need to Change the Batteries

  1. I feel your pain. My children used to tell me that the camera I had before (I have a newer one since)was the same model Columbus was carrying when he discovered America LOL.

    Like

Leave a Reply

