Zoom Pedals?

English: Zoom 505 multi-effect processor pedal...

I am not musically inclined.  I am a lover of good music though.

Zoom Pedals are new to my ears.  I have not encountered these sound effect units ever since and it is interesting to know that they are used for  guitar multi-effect settings such as distortion, chorus, and delays.  They are used to emulate the sounds of amplifiers, too.

I learned that these zoom pedals are used for electric guitar playing but I bet that this knowledge will not bring me to learn the craft of electric guitar playing .  I cannot even play a non-electric guitar.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

