I Didn’t Know That!

Read Bambit’s status at FB about the possibility of editing a Facebook comment.  She even wrote about it here.

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...
Image via CrunchBase

I didn’t know that and didn’t give too much attention to the pencil icon.  I had a lot of comments that need editing.  Sometimes I wished I haven’t written some of the words, sentences, expressions, lines and lines of thoughts I had there.  Emotions are truly undependable.

I say thanks to the tips. I think I need to have a page for THANK YOU days. Or a category.  😀  There are lots of people, things, blessings, to be thankful for.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

