Trophy for the Winner!

Trophy image. Often used in Wikinews (en) as a...

Yey! I would want a trophy if I get successful in losing the flab.  😀  I would not mind if sports trophies will be given.  After all it would be like a sport to exercise because it is a physical activity that gives amusement and also diversion from routine.

I am dead serious. I want an award.  I want that my effort will be recognized.  😀 But who will give me those? I bet family and friends will find it really funny to hear me demand of even just one trophy for my achievement.

Seriously still, I really need to work hard on will and discipline.  I get easily distracted with a lot of things and concerns. I hope when I get down to business, I will be able to maintain the zeal and the enthusiasm. So help me God.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

