Floor Mats for the Car

2004-2006 Mercury Montego photographed in Fort...
Image via Wikipedia

Each car has its own floor mat need.

Every time I see my own car floor mat, I am reminded to have the car washed.  My car’s floor mat is not one of those mercury montego custom floor mats with advanced features.

My floor mat does not have that absolute interior protection.  It does not keep spills, dirt and grease out of my interior, protecting the carpet.  Oh, I forgot, I have no customizable carpet on it, too.

Better sell the car is what I think.  Not an option for now. Ours is a decrepit car but it serves its purpose still.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Floor Mats for the Car

Leave a Reply

