High or Low?

High heels always give that wow factor especially with shapely and flawless legs.  I am a fan of high heels but I am afraid I will not be able to carry them anymore as easy as I can when I was younger.   With my current age, which for some is still young, I will not allow myself to suffer.

There are actually many types of womens sandals today that are appealing even if they are low heeled.  Take for example the sandals below.

women's sandals #1

 

women’s sandals #2

women’s sandals #3

women’s sandals #4

women’s sandals #5

The advantage wearing high heeled shoes that I like most is the advantage of looking thinner.  The most feared disadvantage is a leg sprain.  It scares me just to think about it.

Which do you choose among these collections?

Credits go to India Parenting for the information.

Leave a Reply

