Someday I Will Have My Own Biz

wire display rack

No one has the right to deprive me of a dream.  I dream of having a business that I will call my own.  There was a time I thought I have it already, that I was there already, only to be disillusioned.  I somehow learned, and learned a lot.

I was already envisioning our products in a trade show where they are put in a wire display.  Wire display racks will definitely catch attention and have customers buy our products.  With it, the entire line of products will be ready for viewing anytime.

But as I said, the business venture went stale.  It was not successful.

I still dream though that I will have my own biz with me singly handling it, or with my children.

Leave a Reply

