Maybe Too Late for a Mother’s Day Gift But..

Thinking about a mother’s day gift maybe too late but personalized mothers day rings are nice.  Why did I not come across these ones before? It would be a great gift idea suggestion for friends!

Birthstone rings will be very much appreciated, I believe.  Personally, to have a ring with an emerald stone (which is my birthstone)  on it would be lovely!  There are even rings that are especially made for moms like that Forever Mom ring I saw.

I know, I know it’s kinda late.  But you can have it for Father’s day, too?  Don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

