My Job is to Manage Documents

That should read:  One of my responsibilities is to manage documents.

I work in an organization that is certified to a QMS standard.  Having said that, it is a requirement that the documents (that includes records) have to comply with the requirements of the standard.   It is not an easy task and a document management software would be heaven-sent.

It is not within me to decide of course about matters in running a business or an organization but it would be ideal to have a paperless system where it could speed up processing and at the same time acquire protection for the documents more effectively.

Purchasing a document management software will truly aid in organizing fast, securing effectively, and managing systematically, all documents and records.  As I have mentioned, it is not for me to decide, but I could always suggest.

One thought on “My Job is to Manage Documents

Leave a Reply

