What I learned about brake system today

I am not a driver but I got fascinated with an information I learned from brembo brake system.  Today, most sedan cars have front wheel drives.  From what I read, when brake is applied, majority of all the work happens on the front of the vehicle.  It is important, therefore, that big brakes are designed for the front wheels of the car so that the brake system and the entire car is not compromised.

It is a very interesting piece of information.  I believe that drivers must know the importance of this principle as well.  It is important that the primary tools of one’s trade must be learned and memorized –> knowledge and learning.

Leave a Reply

