I Haven’t Had a Sports Trophie

Why should I when I am not a sports person?  I haven’t had one of those  sports trophies in my life.  So what?

There were many trophies in the supervisor’s room.  I was told that those were trophies when there were still basketball tournaments in the company.  That was almost (or more?) two decades from now.  Must be a fun event I thought.  It is always fun to watch basketball and volleyball  tournaments even if I am not a sports person.

Actually, me and my husband love to watch UFC, which is a kind of mixed martial arts, in the arena. The scenes always made me cringe.  But one can get used to watching the fights.

Leave a Reply

