It made me think about life insurance

Recently, our clan is putting up a reunion.  My initial reaction was excitement then later it died down because the venue will be in the province.  Aside from accessibility and resources, I cannot help think about morbid thoughts.  😦

It is not a concern on term insurance vs permanent insurance actually. I think mostly about having one because I came to realize that it is beneficial in covering debts and liabilities in my time of death. I know it sounds morbid but it is more practical to me.  The problem is how do I thrust in another expense in my list?

Need to find another racket, is what I think.  😀

Leave a Reply

