Is it the wireless router?

Linksys wireless router

The past few days I noticed that internet connection was slow.  I can even fill a glass of water before the browser had completed.  The first time the connection was upgraded, everything seemed okay. I am considering now to follow up and marvel if they will blame it on the wireless router again?

I decided on acquiring a wireless router for the other computer unit in the house.  Only one unit can be accommodated by the external drive given by the internet provider.  If it was the router, then the connection could have had problems the very first time I installed it.  I did not have problems before.  The connection was not fast but it was not very slow.

I have yet to report the condition and the status but  I have to remedy my forgetfulness first.

Leave a Reply

