My Dream Bathroom’s Wall

I want my dream bathroom’s wall with glass mosaic tiles.  I want designs that are not common.  Being one that loves uniqueness in everything where my passion is, I want something out of the ordinary.

Red is hot;  red is not.   Most people choose the safer colors for the bathroom especially those with hues green or blue.  But I find a red bathroom unique and interesting.  Don’t you think so?

glass mosaic tile 1

Look at the intricate pattern of what look like a colorful lobster to me in the second pic.  There is art and creativity.  How lovely to see a work of art in a bathroom.

glass mosaic tile 2

But whoa!! The third picture is truly fascinating. I never thought that one could create such a beautiful art in a bathroom wall.   It will always seem that someone is watching you. LOL

glass mosaic tile 3
Leave a Reply

