Try it out, said she.

Try it out, said she.  She was an insurance agent trying to buy me out.  I did not consent myself into giving in.  After a few years, the company was in the news because of an anomaly.

The following years, I met someone trying to sell an education plan.  The same fate befell the company.  It went bankrupt because of anomalous activities.  It was a blessing in disguise I was not lured into enrolling my kids.

Try it out, said another she.  It is a life plan now.  Which makes me think but still has qualms.

Leave a Reply

