A Night Without Stress

I just wanted to mention that I had a blast with my high school classmates last night of September 17, 2010 at Astoria Plaza in Ortigas sponsored by classmate Helen from Virginia.  It was a fun night full of laughter and childish banters.  It made me forget about my stressful life.

The thing was this second gathering was more full of fun.  I guess it was because during the first meeting, everybody is trying to feel, or trying to assess how each and everybody will reconnect again after a long time.

It was so different an experience.  During high school, life was tougher. I do not say it is not right now but I was very much younger then and it was really a rough ride.  Thank God I was able to survive and able to experience laughter again with my old classmates.

Here is a pic.

Leave a Reply

