Eternally an Alicia Keys Fan

It was Kay and Daryl who introduced me to Alicia Keys and her songs. This lady has not changed. She is getting prettier every time I see her on the telly. It makes me wonder what weight loss products that work she’s using. Look at this pic.

You can visit this gorgeous lady in The Official Alicia Keys Site and be a fan.  If I was younger, I’d probably had joined already.  But being very busy,  I cannot afford.  I just enjoy my free time listening to her music.

Leave a Reply

