A cat’s weight loss regimen?


This handsome cat definitely is not in need of weight loss supplements to maintain such a nice body and posture and have that admirable strength to stand on his hind legs.

I might try tip-toeing for 20 minutes. That will save me lots of money enrolling in a gym routine and give me unbelievable strength. 😀 But the cat looked like it’s an effortless feat for him. I will be struggling the way I imagine it.

One thought on “A cat’s weight loss regimen?

Leave a Reply

