Photohunt: Sports




Lost count on how long ago these pics are. This was the time when we had consistently walked, ran, jogged and played badminton in the UP oval. We were ‘trying hards’ playing badminton and each one of us really does not have an inkling of the right way to play the sports. I once did when I was in college but that was eons ago.

Badminton as sports is truly a fat burner. I remembered I lost almost two (2) lbs only in a month with that once a week schedule of walking, running and jogging in that oval. How I wish we can go back to the same routine but alas everybody is busy. Daughter is graduating this coming year and is working on a thesis. Son is busy with the finals and the projects. And I am busy with everything! I will not enumerate them here and I am sure that will bore anyone with the monotony of what I do.

Visit Photohunt today.

5 thoughts on “Photohunt: Sports

  1. You have some good badminton information and facts on this website, I’ll
    definately be comming to browse the rest of you excellence post, I have book marked this and subscribed to your RSS feeds.:)

    Like

  2. There is certainly some great badminton advise here, I’m going to
    most definately be comming backto gothrough more from you excellent write-up, I have bookmarked this and also subscribed to your RSS feeds.:)

    Like

  3. There is some great badminton advise here, I will
    certainly be comming to look at more of you high quality content, I’ve book marked it plus subscribed to your RSS feeds.:)

    Like

  4. There’s some good badminton know-how here, I’ll
    most definately be comming to read through more of you excellent post, I have saved as a favorite it and also subscribed to your RSS feeds.:)

    Like

  5. There is some terrific badminton info on this website, I’ll
    most definately be comming to digest much more of you excellent write-up, I’ve book marked this and also subscribed for your RSS feeds.:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

