Photohunt: Rocks


I do not have words to say today but rock on, Photohunters!

17 thoughts on “Photohunt: Rocks

  1. nice of you to appreciate, hip chick!

    thank you for appreciating, jams! happy weekend!

    rock on, lynn! it's not from a quarry site.

    glad to know you liked it, greyscale!

    Like

  2. Nice photo. Thanks for dropping by. By the way, I just realized the punctuation in my post that caused you to misunderstood hehehe… It actually refers to the park not the stone sculpture ;p

    Like

  3. Very nice theme.. i like it..
    thanks for sharing..
    wish you want to visit my blog also… See you..
    is it possible for me to change a link with my blog?
    thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

